Leadership

carina martin

Carina Martin

CEO & Founder
303.466.4272 Ext. 101
Carina@APreciousChild.org

Courtney Wickberg

Courtney Wickberg

Chief Communications Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 104
Courtney@APreciousChild.org

Jim Anthony

Jim Anthony

VP of Finance & HR
303.466.4272 Ext. 105
Jim@APreciousChild.org

Mike Painter

Mike Painter

Chief Philanthropy Officer
303.466.4272
MikePainter@APreciousChild.org

Nichole Everman

Nichole Everman

Chief Operating Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 103
Nichole@APreciousChild.org

Julie Gart

Julie Gart

VP of Development
303.466.4272 Ext. 128
Julie@APreciousChild.org

Development

Lisa Jameson-Shea <Lisa@apreciouschild.org>

Lisa Jameson-Shea

Grants Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 107
Lisa@APreciousChild.org

Molly Fitzpatrick

Molly Fitzpatrick

Events Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 124
Molly@APreciousChild.org

Devin Devine

Devin Devine

Development Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 133
Devin@APreciousChild.org

Jessica Morris

Jessica Morris

Database Specialist
303.466.4272 Ext. 135
Jessica@APreciousChild.org

Alyssa OConnor

Alyssa OConnor

Marketing Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 125
Alyssa@APreciousChild.org

Laura Wilson

Laura Wilson

Marketing Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 122
Laura@APreciousChild.org

Charlene

Charlene "C.C." Cram

Events Specialist
303.466.4272 Ext. 124
CC@APreciousChild.org

Programs

Elisa Lemack

Elisa Lemack

Programs Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 128
Elisa@APreciousChild.org

Misti Wright

Misti Wright

Programs Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 130
Misti@APreciousChild.org

Tess Halac

Tess Halac

Evaluations Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 116
Tess@APreciousChild.org

Empowerment and Resource Center

Claire Burke

Claire Burke

Case Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 131
Claire@APreciousChild.org

Maresa Ikeda

Maresa Ikeda

Child Outcomes Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 119
Maresa@APreciousChild.org

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Resource Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
Maria@APreciousChild.org

Yolanda Plazas

Yolanda Plazas

Empowerment Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 112
Yolanda@APreciousChild.org

Amy Schully

Amy Schully

Case Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 110
Amy@APreciousChild.org

Cait Rooney

Cait Rooney

Resource Center Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
Caitlyn@APreciousChild.org

Natalia Gonzalez Mendez

Natalia Gonzalez Mendez

Customer Experience Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 136
Natalia@APreciousChild.org

Operations

James Auditore

James Auditore

Director of Donation Center Warehouse and Facilities
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
James@APreciousChild.org

Joshua Walsh

Joshua Walsh

Volunteer Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 129
Joshua@APreciousChild.org

Elissa Otten

Elissa Otten

Donation Center Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Elissa@APreciousChild.org

Savoy Carl

Savoy Carl

Donation Center Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Savoy@APreciousChild.org

Shannon Henry

Shannon Henry

Donation Center Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Shannon@APreciousChild.org

Christopher Shipps

Christopher Shipps

Warehouse and Inventory Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Christopher@APreciousChild.org

Stay Up to Date with Our Newsletter

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: A Precious Child, Inc., 7051 W. 118th Ave., Broomfield, CO, 80020, https://www.apreciouschild.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Stay Connected with Us
Give Us a Call 303.466.4272