Our Team

Headquarters

carina martin

Carina Martin

CEO & Founder
303.466.4272 Ext. 101
Carina@APreciousChild.org

Courtney Wickberg

Courtney Wickberg

Chief Operating Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 104
Courtney@APreciousChild.org

Jim Anthony

Jim Anthony

VP of Finance & HR
303.466.4272 Ext. 105
Jim@APreciousChild.org

Rain Campbell

Rain Campbell

Director of Development
303.466.4272 Ext. 106
Rain@APreciousChild.org

Brittany Polinski

Brittany Polinski

Director of Programs & Evaluation
303.466.4272 Ext. 116
Brittany@APreciousChild.org

Meredith McNulty

Meredith McNulty

Events Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 108
Meredith@APreciousChild.org

Bridget Murphy

Bridget Murphy

Executive Administrative Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 135
Bridget@APreciousChild.org

Heather Orr

Heather Orr

Grants Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 107
Heather@APreciousChild.org

Shannon Pursley

Shannon Pursley

Marketing & Communications Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 124
Shannon@APreciousChild.org

Becky Torres

Becky Torres

Continuous Improvement Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 120
Becky@APreciousChild.org

Resource Center

Seth Harbaugh

Seth Harbaugh

Resource Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Seth@APreciousChild.org

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Store Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
Maria@APreciousChild.org

Lorena Robles

Lorena Robles

Receiving & Inventory Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 118
Lorena@APreciousChild.org

Nichole Karpinsky

Nichole Karpinsky

Volunteer & Community Engagement Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 103
Nichole@APreciousChild.org

Maciel Hernandez

Maciel Hernandez

Client & Agency Partner Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 111
Maciel@APreciousChild.org

Julianna Smolka

Julianna Smolka

Client & Agency Partner Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 112
Julianna@APreciousChild.org

Paul Travis

Paul Travis

Driver
720.288.6832
Paul@APreciousChild.org

Stay Up to Date with Our Newsletter

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.


By submitting this form, you are granting: A Precious Child, Inc., 557 Burbank Street, Unit E, Broomfield, CO, 80020, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.
Stay Connected with Us
Give Us a Call 303.466.4272