Our Team

Leadership

carina martin

Carina Martin

Co-CEO and Founder
303.466.4272 Ext. 101
Carina@APreciousChild.org

Eric Gleason

Eric Gleason

Co-CEO and President
720.769.9920
EricGleason@APreciousChild.org

Courtney Wickberg

Courtney Wickberg

Chief Communications Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 104
Courtney@APreciousChild.org

Mike Painter

Mike Painter

Chief Philanthropy Officer
303.466.4272
MikePainter@APreciousChild.org

Nichole Everman

Nichole Everman

Chief Operating Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 103
Nichole@APreciousChild.org

Jen Halford

Jen Halford

Chief Development Officer
720.328.0055
JenHalford@APreciousChild.org

Finance & HR

Jim Anthony

Jim Anthony

VP of Finance
303.466.4272 Ext. 105
Jim@APreciousChild.org

Sylvie DeZutter

Controller
sylviedezutter@APreciousChild.org

Gary DeLeon

Accounting Associate
garydeleon@APreciousChild.org

Marketing & Development

Eileen Hawley

Development Director


EileenHawley@APreciousChild.org

Chris Grack Wilson

Chris Grack Wilson

Grants Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 312
ChrisGrackWilson@APreciousChild.org

Sara Wyant-Carrasco

Development Database Managerr
303.579.2086
sarawyant@APreciousChild.org

Jade Martin

Jade Martin

Senior Designer
303.466.4272
JadeMartin@APreciousChild.org

Madeline Espinoza

Marketing Manager


madelineespinoza@APreciousChild.org

Derik Timmerman

Senior Development Director


deriktimmerman@APreciousChild.org

Programs

Misti Martinez

Misti Martinez

Programs Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 130
Misti@APreciousChild.org

Elisa Lemack

Elisa Lemack

Precious Mentor Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 128
Elisa@APreciousChild.org

Sierra Esparza

Sierra Esparza

Programs Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 112
SierraEsparza@APreciousChild.org

Josie Martinez

Josie Martinez

Seasonal Programs Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 123
JosieMartinez@APreciousChild.org

Raya Castronovo

Agency Partner Relations Manager


RayaCastronovo@APreciousChild.org

Yolanda Plazas

Yolanda Plazas

Project and Business Systems Director
Yolanda@APreciousChild.org

Tess Halac

Tess Halac

Program Impact and Partnerships Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 116
Tess@APreciousChild.org

Stormy Klein

Stormy Klein

Precious Perks Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
StormyKlein@APreciousChild.org

Empowerment Resource Center

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Empowerment Resource Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
Maria@APreciousChild.org

Claire Frank

Claire Franck

Client Care Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 131
Claire@APreciousChild.org

Elena Rojo

Elena Rojo

Family Advocate

ElenaRojo@APreciousChild.org

Stephanie Hernandez Medina

Stephanie Hernandez Medina

Family Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 117
StephanieHernandezMedina@APreciousChild.org

Karina Owens

Karina Owens

Empowerment Resource Center Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
KarinaOwens@APreciousChild.org

Adamaris Briseno

Adamaris Briseno

Empowerment Resource Center Assistant Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
AdamarisBriseno@APreciousChild.org

Tami Owen

Tami Owen

Empowerment Resource Center Support Specialist
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
TamiOwen@APreciousChild.org

Rochelle Anderson

Family Services Manager


RochelleAnderson@APreciousChild.org

Ari Arteaga

Family Advocate


AriArteaga@APreciousChild.org

Cece Orozco

Family Advocate


CeceOrozco@APreciousChild.org

Volunteer Services

Megan Husko

Megan Husko

Volunteer Services Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 129
MeganHusko@APreciousChild.org

Mara Mathison

Mara Mathison

Volunteer Services Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 120
MaraMathison@APreciousChild.org

Donation Center

James Auditore

James Auditore

Donation Center, Warehouse and Facilities Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
James@APreciousChild.org

Elissa Otten

Elissa Otten

Donation Center Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Elissa@APreciousChild.org

Jose Espin

Jose Espin

Warehouse and Facilities Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
JoseEspin@APreciousChild.org

Adam Trull

Donation Center Assistant Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
AdamTrull@APreciousChild.org

Aeris Michael

Donation Center Assistant Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
AerisMichael@APreciousChild.org

Stay Up to Date with Our Newsletter

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: A Precious Child, Inc., 7051 W. 118th Ave., Broomfield, CO, 80020, https://www.apreciouschild.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Stay Connected with Us
Give Us a Call 303.466.4272