Our Team

Headquarters

carina martin

Carina Martin

CEO & Founder
303.466.4272 Ext. 101
Carina@APreciousChild.org

Courtney Wickberg

Courtney Wickberg

Chief Operating Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 104
Courtney@APreciousChild.org

Jim Anthony

Jim Anthony

VP of Finance & HR
303.466.4272 Ext. 105
Jim@APreciousChild.org

Betsy Boudreau

Betsy Boudreau

VP of Development
303.466.4272 Ext. 106
Betsy@APreciousChild.org

Brittany Polinski

Brittany Polinski

Director of Programs & Evaluation
303.466.4272 Ext. 116
Brittany@APreciousChild.org

Alissa M. Trumbull

Alissa M. Trumbull

Director of Development & Marketing
303.466.4272 Ext. 108
Alissa@APreciousChild.org

Bridget Murphy

Bridget Murphy

Donor Relations Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 135
Bridget@APreciousChild.org

Charlene

Charlene "C.C." Cram

Events Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 124
CC@APreciousChild.org

Lisa Gills

Lisa Gills

Grants Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 107
Lisa@APreciousChild.org

Becky Torres

Becky Torres

Continuous Improvement Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 120
Becky@APreciousChild.org

Savannah Weigandt

Savannah Weigandt

Programs Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 130
Savannah@APreciousChild.org

Resource Center

Seth Harbaugh

Seth Harbaugh

Resource Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Seth@APreciousChild.org

Nichole Karpinsky

Nichole Karpinsky

Director of Volunteer Services
303.466.4272 Ext. 103
Nichole@APreciousChild.org

Lorena Robles

Lorena Robles

COR Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 123
Lorena@APreciousChild.org

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Store Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
Maria@APreciousChild.org

Walker Cogeshall

Walker Coggeshall

Donation Center Assistant Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
Walker@APreciousChild.org

Yolanda Plazas

Yolanda Plazas

Child Outcomes Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 112
Yolanda@APreciousChild.org

Griffin Heller

Griffin Heller

Driver
303.466.4272
Driver@APreciousChild.org

Stay Up to Date with Our Newsletter

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.


By submitting this form, you are granting: A Precious Child, Inc., 7051 W. 118th Ave., Broomfield, CO, 80020, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.
Stay Connected with Us
Give Us a Call 303.466.4272