Our Team

Leadership

carina martin

Carina Martin

CEO & Founder
303.466.4272 Ext. 101
Carina@APreciousChild.org

Courtney Wickberg

Courtney Wickberg

Chief Communications Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 104
Courtney@APreciousChild.org

Jim Anthony

Jim Anthony

Chief Financial Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 105
Jim@APreciousChild.org

Nichole Everman

Nichole Everman

Chief Operating Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 103
Nichole@APreciousChild.org

Mike Painter

Mike Painter

Chief Philanthropy Officer
303.466.4272
MikePainter@APreciousChild.org

Chris Grack Wilson

Chris Grack Wilson

Executive Assistant
303.466.4272 Ext. 312
ChrisGrackWilson@APreciousChild.org

Development

Julie Gart

Julie Gart

Corporate and Community Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 108
Julie@APreciousChild.org

Caitlin Henkel

Caitlin Henkel

Philanthropy Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 133
CaitlinHenkel@APreciousChild.org

Lisa Jameson-Shea <Lisa@apreciouschild.org>

Lisa Jameson-Shea

Grants Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 107
Lisa@APreciousChild.org

Lisa Steele

Database Specialist
303.466.4272 Ext. 135
LisaSteele@APreciousChild.org

Jennifer Clubb

Jennifer Clubb

Accounting Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 318
JenniferClubb@APreciousChild.org

Marketing

Danica de Jong

Danica de Jong

Marketing Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 125
Danica@APreciousChild.org

Laura Wilson

Laura Wilson

Creative Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 122
Laura@APreciousChild.org

Becca Patton

Becca Patton

Marketing Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 106
BeccaPatton@APreciousChild.org

Bella Sage

Bella Sage

Marketing Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 314
BellaSage@APreciousChild.org

Jade Martin

Jade Martin

Graphic Designer & Content Creator
303.466.4272
JadeMartin@APreciousChild.org

Kevin Burr

Kevin Burr

Videographer/Photographer
303.466.4272 Ext. 317
KevinBurr@APreciousChild.org

Programs

Misti Martinez

Misti Martinez

Programs Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 130
Misti@APreciousChild.org

Elisa Lemack

Elisa Lemack

Precious Mentor Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 128
Elisa@APreciousChild.org

Sierra Esparza

Sierra Esparza

Programs Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 112
SierraEsparza@APreciousChild.org

Josie Martinez

Josie Martinez

Programs Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 123
JosieMartinez@APreciousChild.org

Yolanda Plazas

Yolanda Plazas

Project Director
Yolanda@APreciousChild.org

Tess Halac

Tess Halac

Evaluations Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 116
Tess@APreciousChild.org

Nicholas Bascone

Nicholas Bascone

Data Analyst and Technical Support Specialist
303.466.4272 Ext. 316
NicholasBascone@APreciousChild.org

Empowerment Center & Resource Center

Eduardo Feliz

Eduardo Feliz

Empowerment Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 313
EduardoFeliz@APreciousChild.org

Cristal Hernandez-Cruz

Cristal Hernandez-Cruz

Empowerment Center Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 134
CristalHernandezCruz@APreciousChild.org

Janelle Elias

Janelle Elias

Empowerment Center Case Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 110
JanelleElias@APreciousChild.org

Claire Frank

Claire Franck

Housing Case Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 131
Claire@APreciousChild.org

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Resource Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
Maria@APreciousChild.org

Karina Owens

Karina Owens

Resource Center Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
KarinaOwens@APreciousChild.org

Adamaris Briseno

Adamaris Briseno

Resource Center Assistant Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
AdamarisBriseno@APreciousChild.org

Tami Owen

Tami Owen

Emergency Services Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
TamiOwen@APreciousChild.org

Rosy Valadez

Rosy Valadez

Lead Case Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 127
RosyValadez@APreciousChild.org

Deb Valladares

Deb Valladares

Case Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 136
DebanhiValladares@APreciousChild.org

Belinda Lopez

Belinda Lopez

Empowerment Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 126
BelindaLopez@APreciousChild.org

Stephanie Hernandez Medina

Stephanie Hernandez Medina

Empowerment Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 117
StephanieHernandezMedina@APreciousChild.org

Sarah Stephenson

Sarah Stephenson

Empowerment Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 119
SarahStephenson@APreciousChild.org

Volunteer Management

Megan Husko

Megan Husko

Manager of Volunteer Services
303.466.4272 Ext. 129
MeganHusko@APreciousChild.org

Yvette Redwood

Yvette Redwood

Volunteer Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 120
YvetteRedwood@APreciousChild.org

Operations

James Auditore

James Auditore

Director of Donation Center Warehouse and Facilities
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
James@APreciousChild.org

Elissa Otten

Elissa Otten

Donation Center Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Elissa@APreciousChild.org

Jean Luc Marchand

Jean Luc Marchand

Warehouse and Facilities Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
JeanLucMarchand@APreciousChild.org

Stormy Klein

Stormy Klein

Precious Perks Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
StormyKlein@APreciousChild.org

Jon Vue

Jon Vue

Driver, Warehouse and Facilities Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
JonVue@Apreciouschild.org

Jose Espin

Jose Espin

Donation Center Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
JoseEspin@APreciousChild.org

Stay Up to Date with Our Newsletter

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: A Precious Child, Inc., 7051 W. 118th Ave., Broomfield, CO, 80020, https://www.apreciouschild.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Stay Connected with Us
Give Us a Call 303.466.4272