Leadership

carina martin

Carina Martin

CEO & Founder
303.466.4272 Ext. 101
Carina@APreciousChild.org

Courtney Wickberg

Courtney Wickberg

Chief Communications Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 104
Courtney@APreciousChild.org

Jim Anthony

Jim Anthony

VP of Finance
303.466.4272 Ext. 105
Jim@APreciousChild.org

Nichole Everman

Nichole Everman

Chief Operating Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 103
Nichole@APreciousChild.org

Julie Gart

Julie Gart

VP of Development
303.466.4272 Ext. 128
Julie@APreciousChild.org

Mike Painter

Mike Painter

Chief Philanthropy Officer
303.466.4272
MikePainter@APreciousChild.org

Development

Molly Fitzpatrick

Molly Fitzpatrick

Events Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 124
Molly@APreciousChild.org

Charlene

Charlene "C.C." Cram

Development Specialist
303.466.4272 Ext. 124
CC@APreciousChild.org

Jessica Morris

Jessica Morris

Database Specialist
303.466.4272 Ext. 135
Jessica@APreciousChild.org

Lisa Jameson-Shea <Lisa@apreciouschild.org>

Lisa Jameson-Shea

Grants Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 107
Lisa@APreciousChild.org

Marketing

Danica de Jong

Danica de Jong

Marketing Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 125
Danica@APreciousChild.org

Laura Wilson

Laura Wilson

Creative Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 122
Laura@APreciousChild.org

Carly Wright

Carly Wright

Graphic Designer
303.466.4272 Ext. 106
CarlyWright@APreciousChild.org

Programs

Misti Martinez

Misti Martinez

Programs Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 130
Misti@APreciousChild.org

Cecil Velazquez

Cecil Velazquez

Precious Perks Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 115
Cecil@APreciousChild.org

Elisa Lemack

Elisa Lemack

Inspiring Minds Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 128
Elisa@APreciousChild.org

Tess Halac

Tess Halac

Evaluations Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 116
Tess@APreciousChild.org

Yolanda Plazas

Yolanda Plazas

Project Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 112
Yolanda@APreciousChild.org

Josie Martinez

Josie Martinez

Programs Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 123
JosieMartinez@APreciousChild.org

Michelle Herbert

Michelle Herbert

Precious Perks Design Consultant
MichelleHerbert3@gmail.com

Empowerment Center & Resource Center

Claire Burke

Claire Burke

Empowerment Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 131
Claire@APreciousChild.org

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Resource Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
Maria@APreciousChild.org

Karina Owens

Karina Owens

Resource Center Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
KarinaOwens@APreciousChild.org

Miritzi Mendez

Miritzi Mendez

Empowerment Center Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 119
Miritzi@APreciousChild.org

Mireya Conn

Mireya Conn

Case Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 127
MireyaConn@APreciousChild.org

Natalia Gonzalez Mendez

Natalia Gonzalez Mendez

Empowerment Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 136
Natalia@APreciousChild.org

Operations

James Auditore

James Auditore

Director of Donation Center Warehouse and Facilities
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
James@APreciousChild.org

Yvette Redwood

Yvette Redwood

Volunteer Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 129
YvetteRedwood@APreciousChild.org

Elissa Otten

Elissa Otten

Donation Center Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Elissa@APreciousChild.org

Savoy Carl

Savoy Carl

Donation Center Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Savoy@APreciousChild.org

Adam Trull

Adam Trull

Driver, Warehouse and Facilities Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Adam@APreciousChild.org

Scotty@Apreciouschild.org

Scotty Mordja

Warehouse Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Scotty@Apreciouschild.org

Stay Up to Date with Our Newsletter

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: A Precious Child, Inc., 7051 W. 118th Ave., Broomfield, CO, 80020, https://www.apreciouschild.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Stay Connected with Us
Give Us a Call 303.466.4272