Our Team

carina martin

Carina Martin

CEO & Founder
303.466.4272 Ext. 101
Carina@APreciousChild.org

Courtney Wickberg

Courtney Wickberg

Chief Communications Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 104
Courtney@APreciousChild.org

Mike Painter

Mike Painter

Chief Development Officer
303.466.4272
MikePainter@APreciousChild.org

Jim Anthony

Jim Anthony

Vice President of Finance & HR
303.466.4272 Ext. 105
Jim@APreciousChild.org

Nichole Karpinsky

Nichole Karpinsky

Vice President of Operations
303.466.4272 Ext. 103
Nichole@APreciousChild.org

Brittany Polinski

Brittany Polinski

Vice President of Programs & Evaluation
303.466.4272 Ext. 116
Brittany@APreciousChild.org

Charlene

Charlene "C.C." Cram

Events Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 124
CC@APreciousChild.org

Yolanda Plazas

Yolanda Plazas

Empowerment Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 112
Yolanda@APreciousChild.org

Joshua Walsh

Claire Burke

Case Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 131
Claire@APreciousChild.org

Walker Cogeshall

Walker Coggeshall

Donation Center & Facilities Manager
303.466.4272
Walker@APreciousChild.org

Devin Devine

Devin Devine

Development Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 133
Devin@APreciousChild.org

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Resource Center Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
Maria@APreciousChild.org

Susie Hummell

Sydney Cogdon

Grants Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 107
Sydney@APreciousChild.org

Susie Hummell

Susan Williams

Strategic Partnerships & Communications Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 106
Susan@APreciousChild.org

Lorena Robles

Lorena Robles

Project Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 123
Lorena@APreciousChild.org

Joshua Walsh

Joshua Walsh

Volunteer Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 129
Joshua@APreciousChild.org

Joanna Wise

Joanna Wise

Marketing Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 125
Joanna@APreciousChild.org

Misti Wright

Misti Wright

Programs Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 130
Misti@APreciousChild.org

Lisa Buss

Lisa Buss

Empowerment Center Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 110
LisaBuss@APreciousChild.org

Sarah Cate

Sarah Cate

Donation Center and Warehouse Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Sarah@APreciousChild.org

Maresa Ikeda

Maresa Ikeda

Child Outcomes Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 119
Maresa@APreciousChild.org

Elisa Lemack

Elisa Lemack

Programs Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 128
Elisa@APreciousChild.org

Ryan Munnings

Jessica Morris

Database Specialist
303.466.4272 Ext. 135
Jessica@APreciousChild.org

Ryan Munnings

Ryan Munnings

Donation Center Assistant Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Ryan@APreciousChild.org

Gena Burson

Gena Burson

Administrative & Development Specialist
303.466.4272
GenaBurson@APreciousChild.org

Stay Up to Date with Our Newsletter

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: A Precious Child, Inc., 7051 W. 118th Ave., Broomfield, CO, 80020, http://www.apreciouschild.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Stay Connected with Us
Give Us a Call 303.466.4272