Leadership

carina martin

Carina Martin

CEO & Founder
303.466.4272 Ext. 101
Carina@APreciousChild.org

Courtney Wickberg

Courtney Wickberg

Chief Communications Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 104
Courtney@APreciousChild.org

Jim Anthony

Jim Anthony

VP of Finance & HR
303.466.4272 Ext. 105
Jim@APreciousChild.org

Mike Painter

Mike Painter

Chief Philanthropy Officer
303.466.4272
MikePainter@APreciousChild.org

Nichole Karpinsky

Nichole Karpinsky

Chief Operating Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 103
Nichole@APreciousChild.org

Julie Gart

Julie Gart

VP of Development and Marketing
303.466.4272 Ext. 128
Julie@APreciousChild.org

Development

Gena Burson

Gena Burson

Administrative & Development Specialist
303.466.4272
GenaBurson@APreciousChild.org

Susie Hummell

Sydney Cogdon

Grants Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 107
Sydney@APreciousChild.org

Charlene

Charlene "C.C." Cram

Events Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 124
CC@APreciousChild.org

Devin Devine

Devin Devine

Development Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 133
Devin@APreciousChild.org

Ryan Munnings

Jessica Morris

Database Specialist
303.466.4272 Ext. 135
Jessica@APreciousChild.org

Jill Pasciuto

Jill Pasciuto

Marketing Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 125
Jill@APreciousChild.org

Programs

Elisa Lemack

Elisa Lemack

Programs Coordinator
303.466.4272 Ext. 128
Elisa@APreciousChild.org

Misti Wright

Misti Wright

Programs Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 130
Misti@APreciousChild.org

Empowerment and Resource Center

Joshua Walsh

Claire Burke

Case Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 131
Claire@APreciousChild.org

Maresa Ikeda

Maresa Ikeda

Child Outcomes Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 119
Maresa@APreciousChild.org

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Resource Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
Maria@APreciousChild.org

Yolanda Plazas

Yolanda Plazas

Empowerment Center Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 112
Yolanda@APreciousChild.org

Operations

James Auditore

James Auditore

Director of Donation Center Warehouse and Facilities
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
James@APreciousChild.org

Bill Donovan

Bill Donovan

Driver, Warehouse and Facilities Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 129
Bill@APreciousChild.org

Ryan Munnings

Ryan Munnings

Donation Center Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Ryan@APreciousChild.org

Joshua Walsh

Joshua Walsh

Volunteer Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 129
Joshua@APreciousChild.org

Stay Up to Date with Our Newsletter

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: A Precious Child, Inc., 7051 W. 118th Ave., Broomfield, CO, 80020, http://www.apreciouschild.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Stay Connected with Us
Give Us a Call 303.466.4272