Our Team

carina martin

Carina Martin

CEO & Founder
303.466.4272 Ext. 101
Carina@APreciousChild.org

Courtney Wickberg

Courtney Wickberg

Chief Communications Officer
303.466.4272 Ext. 104
Courtney@APreciousChild.org

Mike Painter

Mike Painter

Chief Development Officer
303.466.4272
MikePainter@APreciousChild.org

Jim Anthony

Jim Anthony

VP of Finance & HR
303.466.4272 Ext. 105
Jim@APreciousChild.org

Brittany Polinski

Brittany Polinski

Vice President of Programs & Evaluation
303.466.4272 Ext. 116
Brittany@APreciousChild.org

Charlene

Charlene "C.C." Cram

Events Director
303.466.4272 Ext. 124
CC@APreciousChild.org

Nichole Karpinsky

Nichole Karpinsky

Director of Volunteer Services
303.466.4272 Ext. 103
Nichole@APreciousChild.org

Alissa M. Trumbull

Alissa M. Trumbull

Director of Development
303.466.4272 Ext. 108
Alissa@APreciousChild.org

Walker Cogeshall

Walker Coggeshall

Donation Center & Warehouse Manager
303.466.4272
Walker@APreciousChild.org

Susie Hummell

Susie Hummell

Women's Guild Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 106
SusieHummell@APreciousChild.org

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Store Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 114
Maria@APreciousChild.org

Yolanda Plazas

Yolanda Plazas

COR Center Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 112
Yolanda@APreciousChild.org

Lorena Robles

Lorena Robles

Project Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 123
Lorena@APreciousChild.org

Joanna Wise

Joanna Wise

Marketing Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 125
Joanna@APreciousChild.org

Misti Wright

Misti Wright

Programs Manager
303.466.4272 Ext. 130
Misti@APreciousChild.org

Lisa Buss

Lisa Buss

Child Outcomes Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 110
LisaBuss@APreciousChild.org

Maresa Ikeda

Maresa Ikeda

Child Outcomes Advocate
303.466.4272 Ext. 119
Maresa@APreciousChild.org

Joelle Heiligenthaler

Joelle Heiligenthaler

Donation Center & Warehouse Asst. Mgr.
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Joelle@APreciousChild.org

Elisa Lemack

Elisa Lemack

Programs Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 128
Elisa@APreciousChild.org

Ryan Munnings

Ryan Munnings

Donation Center Assistant Mgr.
303.466.4272 Ext. 102
Ryan@APreciousChild.org

Joshua Walsh

Joshua Walsh

Volunteer Associate
303.466.4272 Ext. 129
Joshua@APreciousChild.org

Gena Burson

Gena Burson

Administrative & Development Specialist
303.466.4272
GenaBurson@APreciousChild.org

Stay Up to Date with Our Newsletter

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: A Precious Child, Inc., 7051 W. 118th Ave., Broomfield, CO, 80020, http://www.apreciouschild.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Stay Connected with Us
Give Us a Call 303.466.4272