Program Board

Herb Covey - Deputy Director, Adams County Human Services

Lanae Davis - Research Associate, The Center for Policy Research

Jesus Escarcega - Director of Grants and Federal Programs, Aurora Public Schools

Lisandra Gonzales -

Simone Jones - Court Programs Coordinator, 17th Judicial District

Connie Linn -

Heather McDermott - Chief Development Officer, Adams County Manager's Office

Vanessa Oldham-Barton - Workforce Administrator, Broomfield Workforce Center

Lisa Saccomano - Deputy District Attorney, 20th Judicial District

Jamie Skaronea - Adams 50 Title I Service Coordinator, McKinney Vento Services

Ann Sullivan, LCW - Volunteer Coordinator, Boulder Health and Human Services

Lisa Jansen Thompson -

Becky Torres -