Board of Advisors

Neil Shelton, President - Financial Representative, Country Financial 

Anna Filatov, Vice President - Vice President Strategic Initiatives, DaVita

Kira McManus-Swift, Treasurer - Founder and CEO, Swift Tech Advisors

Andrea Johnson, Secretary - Director of Retail Strategy, Compass North America


Susan Allard - Business Development Representative, Public Service Credit Union

Ramon Alvarez - Regional Vice President of Business Dining U.S. West and Canada, Aramark

Howard Atlas - Market Vice President, Walgreens

Rob Barber - Real Estate Broker Associate, LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Lana Barrett - Business Development Officer, HomeBridge Financial Services

Gavin Berry - General Manager, Del Frisco's Grille Cherry Creek

Kim Bimestefer - President, KB Solutions LLC

Christian Booty - Director of Business & Economic Development, Broomfield Chamber of Commerce

Molly Boyer - Director of Internal Communications, Oracle Data Cloud

Jason Bradshaw - Corporate Regional Manager, Buffalo Wild Wings - Greater Denver

Carol Brooks - Advertising Consultant, Loudmouth Media LLC

Ken Brown - Senior Pastor, Broomfield United Methodist Church

Lance Carl - Associate Athletic Director/Business Development, University of Colorado Boulder

Fr. Michael Carvill - Pastor, Nativity of Our Lord Catholic Church

Lisa Crouch - VP, Business Architecture, Cologix, Inc.

Catherine Davis - Insurance Agent, Allstate Insurance

Terrell Davis - Regional Vice President, T.J. Maxx

Katherine Delgado - 17th Judicial District Court Judge

Ed Dobbs - General Manager, Land Rover Flatirons

Carol Dodge - Co-Owner of Dodge Sign Company

Heather Drake - Senior Marketing Manager, Macerich (Flatirons Crossing)

Kelli Ehrhardt - Vice President Commercial Banker, Vectra Bank Colorado

Aaron Epstein - CEO, Denver Transit Partners

Valerie Finberg - Vice President of Corporate Communications & Investor Relations, Level 3 Communications

Jenifer Fuller Jessep - Vice President of State Government Affairs, UnitedHealth Group

Stan Garnett - District Attorney, 20th Judicial District, Boulder County

Chris Gdowski - Superintendent of Schools, Adams 12 Five Star Schools

Lance Gerlach - Manager of Business Development, Buffalo Sports Properties

Jack Haake - Business Development, USIC

Boyd Hamilton - Operations Manager, Macerich (Flatiron Crossing)

Jim Hau - Vice President of Chief Accounting Officer, WhiteWave Foods

David Heller - Vice President of Manufacturing, Ball Corporation

Kip Hertzenberg - Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley

Heidi Huntington - Virtual Business Solutions Director, Aton Collins Mitchell LLP

Stephen Katsirubas - Strategic Advisor, CloudSecure Labs

Lee Kemp - Chairman of the Board, Regional Transportation District

Bruce Langer - District Court Judge, 20th Judicial District, Boulder County

Darrick Lansden - District Manager, Home Depot

Jennifer Leitsch - Director of Corporate Responsibility, CBRE

Cheryl Lovell - Special Advisor to the Chancellor & Chief Academic Officer, Colorado State University

Kirsty Martinez - Real Estate Professional, Keller Williams Prefered Realty

John Mastro - Senior Vice President, Commercial Loans, UMB Bank

John May - Chief of Police, Northglenn Police Department

Scott McAnally - Lead Pastor, Lutheran Church of Hope

Randy McCall - Vice President of Regional Compliance Manager, KeyBank

Shawn McIntire - Attorney, Ballard Spahr LLP

Christian Michaelsen - Director, Hitachi Consulting

Deborah Obermeyer - Director of Community Outreach & External Relations, Community Reach Center

Matthew Obert - Vice President of Financial Consultant, Charles Schwab

Tania Oryshchyn - Asset Manager, Huntington Industrial Partners

Paul Ousterhout - CEO, KPI Guy LLC

David Peketz - Director of Corporate Planning, Gorsuch Ltd

Roger Plunkett - Police Commander, Broomfield Police Department

Dianne Primavera - State Representative, House District 33, CO State Legislature

Laura Rinker - Marketing Director, GE Johnson

Britta Robinson - Independent Business Consultant

Rob Rose - Programs Manager, Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce

Clare Schachter - Assistant Vice President/Business Development Executive, Marsh

Kamal Shah - Clinical Pharmacist, North Suburban Medical Center

Jim Siedlecki - Director of Communication and Public Information, Adams County Government

Tim Sisneros - Sales Director, North America Service Provider, AudioCodes

Mason Smith - Founding Partner, Refine Search

Sondra Smith - Senior Director, Level 3 Communications

Marlo Tapley - Director of Global Market Strategy & Delivery, Oracle

Debbie Trujillo - Corporate Responsibility Officer - KeyBank

William Unrein - Senior Vice President of North Metro Business Banking Team Lead, VectraBank

Cecil Velasquez - Director of Small Business Development, Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Jeff Walker - Director of Community Banking, First State Bank

Todd Walsh - Managing Broker, BOOM Properties

Kami Welch - President and CEO, Arvada Chamber of Commerce

Brandon Yergey - Community Marketing Manager, CO North & WY, Dick's Sporting Goods 


VP, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations